Webinar Organic Aquaculture: Biology, Species and Systems

If you want to learn about Organic Aquaculture, Biology, Species and Systems, don’t miss this webinar.

Presented by an international leading researcher, Dr Timo Stadtlander from FiBL (The Research Institute of Organic Agriculture)

WEBINAR ON TUESDAY 30 JUNE, 9:00 AM (Geneva time zone) OR 2:00 pm (Hanoi) and 5:00 pm (Canberra time)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84053718070?pwd=VXBpQmM3MTlmTG1VNEphMVpzb1AwZz09

Meeting ID: 840 5371 8070
Passcode: 238089

  • Introduction

About the Virtual Australia-Vietnam Organic Agriculture Partnership (VAVOAP)

Presented by Dr Nguyen Van Kien, CEO of Mekong Organics.

Organic Aquaculture, Biology, Species and Systems

Presented by Dr Timo Stadtlander, researcher at FiBL

To register your interest or for more information please email Dr Nguyen Van Kien at organicsmekong@gmail.com

Photo: organic aquaculture

Flyer of the webinar event:

This activity is part of the webinar series from the project entitled “Dự án mới/New project: VIRTUAL Australia & Vietnam Organic Agriculture Partnership (VAVOAP) – Mekong Organics

Funded by Rotary Club of Hall (Canberra, ACT, Australia)

Implemented by Mekong Organics PTY LTD